Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Larry R. Adams, DMD -  - Cosmetic and Emergency Dentist

Dental Care By Design

Larry R. Adams, DMD

Cosmetic and Emergency Dentist located in Lacey, WA

10 total reviews

Dr. Larry R. Adams always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Larry Adams below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mathew W.
Submitted 12/06/19
Clear explanation of treatment program and dental care, and very gentle and thorough. He has been caring for my teeth for over 5 years. Recently he treated me for TMJ and has resolved my problems.
Mark S.
Submitted 10/23/19
Dr. Adams is fantastic and so is his team. I appreciate their commitment and enthusiasm for dental health. They’re always up to date with the latest research and technology. Thank you!
Laura E.
Submitted 10/11/19
Pleasant experience. Nice staff
Kathy W.
Submitted 10/08/19
Excellent care and caring; you get how important dental health is for people. Thank you!
Mary N.
Submitted 07/25/19
Dr. Adams has been my dentist for over a decade. He and his staff are gracious professionals that focus on a patient's care, financial considerations and overall health. I am thankful to have them looking out for my well being.
David C.
Submitted 06/11/19
Dr. Adams provides excellent state-of-the-art dental services. My first visit was for a shattered crown previously place by Army dental care. This happened over a weekend that I had been out of town at a conference. Upon my return, I readily received an appointment that same week and a temporary crown was placed. At the next visit about a week later, I had a new permanent crown in place (of unbreakable material this time) and was good to go! The nicely decorated office (complete with refreshments and a massage chair) is complimented by a very hard working and pleasant staff. I was familar with Dr. Adams` care since he completely restored my wife`s teeth to pristine condition. She works as a simultaneous interpreter and now enjoys a beautiful smile with a full set of functioning teeth. David K. Cassidy, MD FAAFP, COL USAR
Julie J.
Submitted 05/18/19
Dr. Adams feels strongly about doing the very best he can because he cares about both the person & being proud of his work. If asked, he explains the problem & how he would like to fix it; however, he is also a good listener when I have questions or concerns. I find him sensative & understanding of my feelings - I've been known to be emotional at times. He's an extremely talented dentist, & I truly appreciate that he always makes time for me & my teeth. He's a straight forward kind of guy, which I like, & has a subtle sense of humor which I've come to appreciate. I highly recommend Dr. Adams!
Kathy W.
Submitted 04/25/19
Excellent care and staff, as always.
Ron S.
Submitted 04/24/19
Dr Adams has done wonders to my smile. Very satisfied.
Bill P.
Submitted 04/24/19
Great experience with the Dr. Adams and his staff for the past 17 years.